Shop Restock Times & SnowWager Times

All times are: Neopian Standard Time. To find out what time it is at Neopets just go to the main page or the time is at the right hand corner by the date.

Shop Restock Times

6, 11, 17, 28, 38, 41 ,48, 52 minutes past the hour every hour

SnowWager Times

Please note that at 1:00 EST I find that the Snowwager is awake, he's not sleeping.

Neopian Standard Time 10am 1pm 8pm 10pm 1am
Pacific 10am 1pm 8pm 10pm 1am
Mountain 11am 2pm 9pm 11pm 2am
Central 12pm 3pm 10pm 12am 3am
Eastern 1pm 4pm 11pm 1am 4am
GMT 5pm 8pm 3am 5am 8am
CET 8pm 11pm 6am 8am 10am

Last Up-dated on: August 7th, 2001

Email me @

Back to Shannon's Neopet Page